Hot of the press!

There’s a great article in Wired about the Lost Horizon Night Market, complete with a shoutout from Vanessa.

““Originally, I was going to help my friends in the Make It Happen Truck,” which was devoted to helping people complete personal goals, says Vanessa Paulsen, proprietor of photo-booth truck. “Then I said, ‘Fuck that, I’m gonna make my own thing happen.”

That’s the spirit, Vanessa!! Makes me wish I had taken more time to see other trucks at the market!

Leave a comment

Filed under Happening, lost horizon night market, MIH, We Make It Happen

Leave a Reply

